Personale

Jan Barslev

Leder af Hafnia-Hallen
Tlf: (+45) 41 41 55 99 Jan@hafnia-hallen.dk

Maria Skovdal Knudsen

Booking- & eventansvarlig
Tlf: (+45) 30 27 35 12 maria@hafnia-hallen.dk

Kathrine Chalmer Staal

Event- & marketingskoordinator
Tlf: (+45) 27 28 83 81 kathrine@hafnia-hallen.dk

Malene Krogh

Caféansvarlig
Tlf: (+45) 27 28 86 70 malene@hafnia-hallen.dk

Kim Fischer

Projektchef
Tlf: (+45) 26 39 40 18 kim@hafnia-hallen.dk

Daniel Karkov

Leder af Hafnia-Gym
Tlf: (+45) 31 33 22 62 daniel@hafnia-hallen.dk

Jan Stauning

Teknisk serviceansvarlig
Tlf: (+45) 28 83 28 27 stauning@hafnia-hallen.dk

Beata Jaroniewska

Rengøringsassistent